May 6, 2016

Golden State Warrior’s Regular Season Record -

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Bearcats Go Green -

Monday, May 2, 2016

You Know What Time It Is, Bearcats… -

Monday, May 2, 2016

Savoring College -

Monday, May 2, 2016

Bearcats love Chalk Fest -

Monday, May 2, 2016

Menlo Atherton Softball Game -

Monday, May 2, 2016

SMUHSD Planning Relocations -

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Design Tech Moving to Oracle -

Sunday, May 1, 2016

SMHS Drama closes with ‘And Then There Were None’ -

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Pre-Chalk Fest -

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Girls Softball v. Burlingame -

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

To Barbie Or Not To Barbie… -

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

UPDATE: Senior Activity Day Halved After 200 Seniors Ditch -

Friday, April 22, 2016

Hawaii Band Trip (Updated) -

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Great Expectations -

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Batman turns Badman -

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Baseball Team Win Streak -

Monday, April 18, 2016

Girl Up and UNICEF Host Movie Night -

Friday, April 15, 2016

Career Conversations: Shawn Gawle -

Friday, April 15, 2016

District to Dismiss Librarians -

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Watch the Prom Video!

For those who’d like to reminisce on a night well spent, or those eager for a peek at what went on at the San Mateo High Junior/Senior Prom 2011.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone